Winners List of Zee Cine Awards 2018


The Zee Cine Awards 2018 was held in Mumbai on 19th December (Tuesday). Most of the superstars from the Bollywood Film Industry have attended the event. There were some amazing dance performances from the stars Priyanka Chopra, Shahid Kapoor, Katrina Kaif and Ranveer Singh.

Varun Dhawan has won the best actor award for Badrinath Ki Dulhania and Sridevi has won the best actress award for Mom. Rohit Shetty’s Golmaal Again has won the best film of the year award. The Zee Cine Awards 2018 will telecast on 30th December 2017 from 7.30 PM onwards on Zee Cinema channel. Check out the complete winners list of Zee Cine Awards 2018 below.

Winners of Zee Cine Awards 2018

Best Film: Golmaal Again

Best Director: Ashiwini Iyer Tiwari (Bareilly Ki Barfi)

Best Actor (Female): Sridevi for Mom

Best Actor (Male): Varun Dhawan for Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Best Playback singer Female: Nikita Gandhi for Raabta and Jyotika Tangri for ‘Pallo Latke’ from Shaadi Zaoor Ana

Best Playback Singer Male: Akhil Sachdeva for Humsafar ‘Badrinath Ki Dulhania’

Best Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya for ‘Zaalima’, Raees

Best Music: Amit Trivedi for ‘Secret Superstar’

Extraordinary Impact: Toilet – Ek Prem Katha

Extraordinary Legend Award: Amitabh Bachchan

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Raj Rajun for Secret Superstar

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Meher Vij for Secret Superstar

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Anil Kapoor for Mubarakan

Best Debut Director: Advait Chandan for Secret Superstar

Best Debut (Male): Matin Ray Tangu (Tubelight)

Best Debut (Female): Nidhi Aggarwal (Munna Michael)

Viewers Choice Best Film Award: Toilet – Ek Prem Katha

Viewers Choice Best Actor Award (Male): Akshay Kumar for Jolly LLB 2

Viewers Choice Best Actor (Female): Alia Bhatt for Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Viewers’ Choice Song of the Year Award: ‘Baarish’ from ‘Half Girlfriend’

Extraordinary Franchise Award: Baahubali

Extraordinary Impact Award (Female): Taapsee Pannu for Naam Shabana

Extraordinary Impact Award (Male): Rajkummar Rao


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here