Bigg Boss 10 reality show starting date, time and contestants details

bigg boss 10
Bigg Boss 10

The most awaited television reality show Bigg Boss is all set to begin its tenth Season. The premiere episode of Bigg Boss Season 10 begins from October 16th 2016 Sunday. The episodes of Bigg Boss 10 will start airing on Colors TV from 17th October. The show will telecast on Monday to Friday at 10.30 PM. Salman Khan the official presenter of the show is preparing for a spectacular show this season. Bigg Boss has complete ten successful seasons so far and its one of the top rated television show.

The promo video of Bigg Boss 10 has already started trending on social Medias. Salman Khan comes in a astronaut avatar in the promo video. Every fan of Salman Khan and Bigg Boss are very excited and looking forward for the show. The complete contestants list of Bigg Boss 10 has officially announced by Colors TV.  Bani J, Rahul Dev, Karan Mehra, Gaurav Chopra, Rohan Mehra, Lopamudra Raut and Monalisa are the seven confirmed contestants of Bigg Boss 10. The final list of contestants will be declared few days before the Grand premiere episode. The last season of Bigg Boss  ended on January 23rd 2016 with a grand finale. Prince Narula wa the winner of Bigg Boss 9. Rishabh Sinha is the first runner up and Mandana Karimi is declared as the second runner up. Check out quick details about the starting date, time and contestants list below.

Bigg Boss 10 Starting/Premiere Date

Bigg Boss 10 premiere episode is on 16th October 2016 (Sunday). The regular episodes starts from Monday to Friday.

Bigg Boss 10 Time

The show starts at 10.30 PM from Monday to Friday.

Bigg Boss 10 Contestants Details

The contestants has details have officially announced by Bigg Boss team. Check out the confirmed contestants list below.

1. Bani J
2. Rahul Dev
3. Karan Mehra
4. Gaurav Chopra
5. Rohan Mehra
6. Lopamudra Raut
7. Monalisa

Host of Bigg Boss Season 10

Salman Khan is the host of Bigg Boss 10.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here