Zee Dance League Grand Finale Winners


The Zee TV reality show Zee Dance League has concluded with an amazing grand finale. The finals will telecast on November 4 and 11, 2017 (Saturdays) at 8.30 PM IST. In the grand finale, eight Jodi will compete to win the title. The promotional videos and images of the grand finale are already out in the Social Media like Facebook and are getting huge responses.

The contestants of Zee Dance League (ZDL) are TV Stars from Zee Tamil. The participants are actors and anchors of programmes like Darling Darling, Mella Thiranthathu Kathavu, Poove Poochudava, Chutti Champions, Nanbenda and Athirshtalakshmi etc. All the eight participants have excellent dancing talents and it will be great competition in the finals. Zee TV has broadcasted two dance shows earlier they are Dancing Khilaides and Dance Jodi Dance which were also a huge hit.

Zee Dance League Season 1 was judged by Actress Sneha, Ambika and dancer and actress Sudha Chandran. Deepak Dinkar is the host of the show. The first episode of Zee Dance League started from 1st July 2017 and the show has completed a total of 19 episodes including the grand finale. Zee Dance League was aired on Saturdays at 8.30 PM. Every episode of Amul Zee Dance League is also available on Ozee.com. The next dance show coming on Zee TV Channel is the Dance Jodi Dance Season 2. Now everyone is waiting to see who will lift the winning trophy of Zee Dance League. Check out the Winners and more quick details about the grand finale of Zee Dance League below.

Winners of Zee Dance League Grand Finale

 Title Winners of Zee Dance League  Zee Kids
 Runner-up of Zee Dance League  Thalayanai Pookal
 Second Runner-up of Zee Dance League  Junior Senior Team

Date and Time of Zee Dance League Grand Finale

November 4th and 11th, 2017

8.30 PM

Judges of Zee Dance League

Sudha Chandran


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here