Zee Bangla Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Grand Finale Winners


The popular Zee Bangla musical reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa has come an end with an amazing grand finale. The finals were telecast on 3rd June 2017 at 7.00 PM IST on Zee Bangla. The promo videos of the finals were getting good responses fin the social media and online video sites. Top six contestants have competed in the grand finale to win the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2016 title. All the six contestants have performed extremely well at the finals. The judges and audience were impressed by the performances of all six finalists. Popular play back singers Shreya Goshal and Usha Uthup were part of the grand finale. Shreya Goshal sung many beautiful songs with her magical voice at the finale.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Bangla 2016 season was started 7 months back and show has got good reviews from the viewers. The episodes of the show were aired from Monday to Wednesday at 9.30 PM IST. Forty four contestants were selected from auditions tot the show and there were no age limit for the participation. All the selected contestants were really good singers and after various eliminations the judges has selected the best among them to the finals. The show was judged by Kumar Sanu, Shantanu Moitra, Palak Muchhal, Jeet Gannguli and Madhushree Bhattacharya. Popular anchor Jisshu Sengupta was the host of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. Check out the title winner, runners up and more details about the grand finale here.

Zee Bangla Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Winners

 Title Winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa  Jimut
 Runner up/Second Place of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa  Suvoshree
 Second Runner up/Third Place of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa  Sudoy

Zee Bangla Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Grand Finale Date and Time


Saturday, 3 June 2017


7.00 PM IST

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2016 Judges Names

Kumar Sanu
Shantanu Moitra
Palak Muchhal
Jeet Gannguli
Madhushree Bhattacharya

Host of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2016

Jisshu Sengupta


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here