Winners List of Star Parivaar Awards 2017


The 15th annual Star Parivaar Awards 2017 was held on 13th May at NSCI Dome in Worli. Star Parivaar Awards is one of the prestigious award shows which honor the talented artists of star plus channel. Mohsin Khan and Shivangi Joshi (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai) has won the favorite Jodi India award. Karan Patel has won the best favourite Pita award and Divyanka Tripati bagged the favorite Maa award.

The show was hosted by Karan Patel and Arjun Bijlani. Star Parivaar Awards 2017 has started with a beautiful red carpet show. Most of the TV stars have attended and was a star studded event. There were some colorful performances by various celebrities at the show. Ths complete show will telecast on Star Plus channel. Check out the complete winners list of Star Parivaar Awards 2017 below.

Star Parivaar Awards 2017 Winners List

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Female) – Surbhi Chandna from Ishqbaaaz

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Male) – Kunal Jaisingh (Omkara) from Dil Boley Oberoi

Favourite Jodi Award – Mohsin Khan and Shivangi Joshi from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favourite International Jodi – Nakuul Mehta and Surbhi Chandna from Ishqbaaz

Dabur Fresh Face Award – Aastha from Ek Aastha Aisi Bhee

Most Stylish Sadasya Award – Bollywood actress Sonakshi Sinha and Swetlana from Dil Boley Oberoi

Favorite Judge Award – Karan Johar for Dil Hai Hindustani and Remo D’Souza for Dance Plus

Favorite Beti Award – Durga from the show Meri Durga and Avni from Naamkaran

Favorite Beta Award – Nakuul Mehta (Shivaay from Ishqbaaaz)

Favorite Saas Award – Krutika Desai (Ammaji from Mere Angne Mein)

Favourite Sasur Award – Vishal Singh (Natik from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Nayi Soch Award – Pankhuri Awasthy for Kya Qusoor Hai Amala Ka

Favourite Pati Award – Mohsin Khan for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai and Rajat Tokas for Chandra Nandni

Favourite Patni Award – Shweta Basu Prasad from Chandra Nandni and Shivangi Joshi from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Best Bahu Award – Devoleena Bhattacharjee (Gopi From Saath Nibhana Saathiya)

Favourite Digital Star (Male) – Nakuul Mehta

Favourite Digital Star (Female) – Surbhi Chandna


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here