Winner of Star Plus Dance Champions Grand Finale


The popular Star Plus reality show Dance Champions has come to an end with a spectacular grand finale. Bir Radha Sherpa (winner of Dance Plus Season 3) has become the title winner of Dance Champions. The finale episode of dance champions was aired on 23rd December 2017 (Saturday) at 8.00 PM. Dance Champions reality show started telecast from 30th September 2017. The show was judged by popular choreographers Remo D’Souza and Terence Lewis.

At the beginning of the show there were a total of 10 teams/contestants and after various rounds, top 5 has reached the grand finale of Dance Champions 2017. The contestants of the show are winners and runners up of the previous dance reality shows and all of them are well experienced and talented dancers. Bir Radha Sherpa, MJ 5, Piyush Bhagat, Sushant Khatri and Faisal Vaishnavi were the top five finalists of Dance Champions.

All the five finalists have amazed the audience and judges with their magical performances. Raghav Juyal and Riddhima Pandit are the hosts of Dance Champions reality show. Dance Champions reality show has become the successful reality show of Star Plus within a short period of time. The episodes of Dance Champions dance show can also be watched online though hotstar app or through the official hotstar website. Check out the winner, finalists and more details of Dance Champions Grand Finale below.

Title Winner of Dance Champions

Bir Radha Sherpa

Finalists of Star Plus Dance Champions

Bir Radha Sherpa (Dance Plus Season 3 Winner)
MJ 5 (India’s Dancing Superstar Winner)
Piyush Bhagat (Dance Plus Season 2 Runner-up)
Sushant Khatri (Dance Plus Season 2 Runner-up)
Faisal and Vaishnavi (Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded Winner)

Dance Champions Grand Finale Date, Time and Telecast Channel

Date – 23rd December 2017 (Saturday)
Time – 8.00 PM
Telecast Channel – Star Plus

Dance Champions Judges

Remo D’Souza and Terence Lewis are the judges of Dance Champions

Hosts of Dance Champions

Raghav Juyal and Riddhima Pandit


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here