Winner of Miss PTC Punjabi Grand Finale


The popular Punjabi reality show Orane Miss PTC Punjabi has come to an end with a grand finale. The finale event was held on 10th February 2018 at 6.30 PM. The complete show was aired on PTC Punjabi channel and was also available on the PTC Punjabi Gold. There were a total of 10 finalists in the finals. All the finalists of the show are extremely talented and it was a tough decision for the judges to select the winners.

There were some power packed performances at the finale by Sukshinder Shinda, Sikhbir, Kamla Khan, Kaur B, Rajwir Javanda, Meet Kaur and Neha Sharma. There was also amazing dance performance by the Urban Dance Center and also by Sattinder Satti. The event was held at GRD Academy, Partap Singh Wala Humbran Road, Ludhiana. The show has already released the promotional videos of the finals and the fans are very much excited.

Orane Miss PTC Punjabi 2017 was one of the best Punjabi shows has become a successful programme of PTC Punjabi. The contestants between the age 18 to 24 were eligible to participate in the show. It was a great platform for the Punjabi girls to show their talents to the world. The contestants of the show were selected by conducting auditions in various cities. As the show has become a success we can expect the next season of Miss PTC Punjabi in the future. Check out the title winner, finalists and more details of the grand finale below.

Winners of Miss PTC Punjabi

Title winner of Miss PTC Punjabi – Bhawna Sharma
Runner-up/Second Place – Romalpreet Kaur
Second Runner-up/Third Place – Isha Sharma

Finalists of Miss PTC Punjabi

Prabhjot Kaur
Isha Sharma
Harmanpreet Kaur
Harsimran Kaur
Bhawna Sharma
Aaveera Singh
Simranpreet Kaur
Romalpreet Kaur
Gagandeep Kaur

Miss PTC Punjabi Grand Finale Date, Time and Venue

Date – 10th February 2018 (Saturday)
Time – 6.30 PM Onwards
Venue – GRD Academy, Partap Singh Wala Humbran Road, Ludhiana


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here