Star Maa Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Contestants List and Voting


The most awaited Telugu reality show Bigg Boss is back. The second season of Bigg Boss Telugu will start airing from June 10, 2018 (Sunday). The show will telecast on Star Maa channel. The episodes will be aired from Monday to Friday at 9.30 PM and on Saturday and Sundays at 9.00 PM. Viewers can also watch the show online through Hotstar website and also through the hotstar app.

The second season of Bigg Boss Telugu will be hosted by Nani. Just like the last Bigg Boss this season is also expected to be a huge success. The first season was hosted by Jr NTR and the winner of that season was Siva Balaji. The promotional videos of the second season have already released and the fans are eagerly waiting for the show. There will be 16 contestants in the show and they have to live for a total of 100 days in the Bigg Boss house. The voting for the Bigg Boss contestants will be available through the Google Online Voting System. The viewers can also check the official Star Maa Facebook page for the latest Bigg Boss Telugu updates. Check out the names of the 16 contestants and the voting information below.

Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Contestants List

Here are the 16 contestants of the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2.

Geetha Madhuri
Amit Tiwari
Deepti Nallamothu
Tanish Alladi
Babu Gogineni
Bhanu Sree
Roll Rida
Kireeti Damaraju
Deepthi Sunaina
Tejaswi Madivada
Samrat Reddy
Sanjana Anne
Nutan Naidu

Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Voting

The viewers can vote for their favourite contestants thought the Google Voting System. Check out the steps to vote online below.

1. Type Bigg Boss Telugu Vote or Bigg Boss Telugu Voting in Google Search.
2. Now the nominated Contestants with images will be displayed.
3. Login to the Google account.
4. Now Select your favourite contestant and submit votes.

The viewers can cast a maximum of 50 votes per day.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here