Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 Winners Details


One of the top rated Television reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa has completed its ninth season. Teriya Magar is the title winner of Jhalak Dihhhla Jaa Season 9. The Grand Finale of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 will telecast on the 21st January 2017 Saturday. The finale episode starts at 10.00 PM on Colors TV. The main attraction of the grand finale will be the Special guest Hrithik Roshan. Hrithik Roshan has performed some amazing dance moves with jacqueline fernandez, one of the permanent judge of the show. Karan Johar, Farah Khan and Ganesh Hegde are the other three judges of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9. The show is hosted by the popular anchor Manish Paul.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Grand Finale
Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Grand Finale

Various celebrity guests attended the Jhalak 9 floor as a part of their movie promotion. Ranbir Kapoor was the special guest of the semi final episode for the promotion of the upcoming movie Ae Dil Hai Mushkil. Hrithik Roshan will promote the new film Kaabil in the final episode. 12 teams were competed in the beginning of the show and after various rounds of dancing journey top three contestants have reached the final stage. Salman Yussuf Khan, Shantanu Maheshwari and Teriya Magar are the finalists competing for the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 title. Siddharth Nigam was the last dancer who got eliminated from the show. Faisal Khan and Vashnavi were the winners of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 8 Reloaded. Now every dance fan is looking forward to see who will lift this season’s title trophy. Check out the complete results of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 below.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Grand Finale winners

Title Winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 – Teriya Magar
Runner up/ Second Place – Salaman Yusuff
Second Runner up/Third Place- Shantanu Maheswari

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Final Date, Time and Channel


The grand finale episode will teelcast on 21 January 2017 (Saturday).

Time – 10.00PM

Broadcast Channel

Colors TV


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here