ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule, Teams and Groups

0

The eighth edition of ICC Champions Trophy starts on 1st June and ends on 18th June 2017. Top eight teams as per the rankings will participate in the tournament. There will be group stage matches, Semi-Finals and Finals. You can find the full schedule of the tournament below. Teams are divided into two groups and four teams in each cluster.

England will host 2017 Champions Trophy. All matches start at 3 PM IST. You can find the full schedule of the tournament below. Cricket fans from India can watch the game on Tv through Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3. Find full TV listings below.We will update the scores and results of all matches here. Let’s check out latest updates on ICC Champions Trophy schedule, telecast and details below.

Schedule

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 starts from 1st to 18th June 2017. There are 15 matches and eight teams participating the event. Get full schedule below.

India vs Pakistan Finals

Event date: 18th June 2017

Time: 3 PM IST

Venue: The Oval

Winner: Pakistan

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Full Schedule/Fixture

You can find matches, teams, time, date and place below.

June 1 (Thursday): England Vs Bangladesh (The Oval) – 3 PM IST
June 2 (Friday): Australia Vs New Zealand (Edgbaston) – 3 PM IST
June 3 (Saturday): Sri Lanka Vs South Africa (The Oval) – 3 PM IST
June 4 (Sunday): India Vs Pakistan (Edgbaston) – 3 PM IST
June 5 (Monday): Australia Vs Bangladesh (The Oval) – Day/Night – 6 PM IST
June 6 (Tuesday): New Zealand Vs England (Cardiff) – 3 PM IST
June 7 (Wednesday): Pakistan Vs South Africa (Edgbaston) D/N – 6 PM IST
June 8 (Thursday): India Vs Sri Lanka (The Oval) – 3 PM IST
June 9 (Friday): New Zealand Vs Bangladesh (Cardiff) – 3 PM IST
June 10 (Saturday): England Vs Australia (Edgbaston) – 3 PM IST
June 11 (Sunday): India Vs South Africa (The Oval) – 3 PM IST
June 12 (Monday): Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan (Cardiff) – 3 PM IST
June 13 (Tuesday): REST DAY
June 14 (Wednesday): 1st Semi-final (A1 Vs B2) (Cardiff) – 3 PM IST
June 15 (Thursday): 2nd Semi-final (A2 Vs B1) (Edgbaston) – 3 PM IST
June 16, 17: REST DAYS
June 18 (Sunday): FINAL (The Oval) – 3 PM IST

TV channels

Let’s check out full Tv listings in different countries below.

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3: India
Sky Sports 2 – the Republic of Ireland, Scotland & Wales
Fox Sports: Netherlands
Star Cricket – PCCW: Hong Kong
Star Cricket Starhub and Singtel: Singapore
SportsNet, Willow TV: Canada
ESPN3, Willow TV: USA
ITV 1 & 4, Sky Sports: United Kingdom

Teams and groups

Let’s take a look at all teams and groups below.

Group A

England
Australia
Bangladesh
New Zealand

Group B

India
South Africa
Pakistan
Sri Lanka

Stay tuned for more updates on ICC Champions Trophy 2017 here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here