Dil Hai Hindustani Grand Finale Winners Details


The singing reality show Dil Hai Hindustani has concluded with an amazing grand finale. The finals were telecast on Star Plus Channel on Saturday, 1 April. The show started from 8.00 PM IST. The journey of Dil Hai Hindustani started from 7 January 2017 and the contestants for the show were selected after tight auditions. This was the first season of Dil Hai Hindustani and which has become a successful one. At first top 11 have selected to the show and after various rounds five of them have selected to the finals.

Ankita & Saswati, Haitham, Simran Raj, Euphony & Barnali and Ajay, Amritanshu & Nastya are the top 5 finalists of Dil Hai hindustani show. Johar, Badshah, Shekhar Ravjiani and Shalmali Kholgade are the four permanent judges of Dil Hai Hindustani. The winners for the show were also considered by the number of votes they received. Audience had chance of voting their favorite contestants by giving missed call. The voting lines were closed on the finale day at 10. 00 AM. Music Directors Ajay & Atul and popular singer Daler Mehndi made some magical musical performances at the finale. Check out the complete winners list / Results, voting numbers and more details below.

Winners of Dil Hai Hindustani Grand Finale

  • Title Winner of Dil Hai Hindustani – Haitham Mohammad Rafi
  • Runner up / Second Place of Dil Hai Hindustani – Euphony & Barnali

Top Five Finalists of Dil Hai Hindustani

Ankita & Saswati
Simran Raj
Euphony & Barnali
Ajay, Amritanshu & Nastya

Dil Hai Hindustani Miss Call Voting Numbers

Haitham Rafi
For Indian Users – 18008334502
For International Users – +91 8422890902

Euphony Official with Barnali 
For Indian Users – 18008334504
For International Users – +91 8422890904

Simran Raj
For Indian Users – 18008334503
For International Users – +91 8422890903

Ajay & Amritanshu and Nastya
For Indian Users – 18008334505
For International Users – +91 8422890905

Saswati and Ankita
For Indian Users – 18008334501
For International Users – +91 8422890901

Note: The voting lines will be closed at 10. AM on 1st April

Dil Hai Hindustani Grand Finale Special performers

Ajay & Atul and Daler Mehndi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here