Colors TV Bigg Boss 11 Online Voting Details


The most popular reality television show Bigg Boss Season 11 is running successfully on Colors TV. The show started with a grand premiere on 1st October 2017. The judwaa 2 stars Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez and Taapsee Pannu has appeared at the premiere night to make the show more colorful. Bollywood star Salman Khan will be the host of this season too. Salman Khan has performed some excellent dance moves at the premiere episode for the viewers.

A total of 18 contestants (Housemates) will be competing in the 11th season of Bigg Boss. The viewers can give support for their favorite Bigg Boss 11 contestants by voting. The members of the show can nominate two contestants in each for eviction and the nominated contestants will face a public poll. The person with least votes will be eliminated from the show. The voting can be made through the and also through voot mobile app.

Bigg Boss has become one of the most watched television shows in India and has got good responses and ratings. The 10th season of Bigg Boss was also very successful and the winner was Manveer Gurjar. Check out the voting procedures, eviction nominees, contestants and more details of the show here.

Bigg Boss Season 11 Online Voting Methods

The viewers can vote for their favorite contestants online through the voot website and also though the voot mobile app. Check out the steps below.

Voting Procedure though Voot Website

Step 1 – Enter the website
Step 2 – Register in the website and login
Step 3 – Click on the Bigg Boss 11 tab and select vote option
Step 4 – Select your favourite contestants and submit vote

Voting Using Voot Mobile App

Step 1 – Install the voot app on your Android or ios device.
Step 2 – Register through the app and log in
Step 3 – click on Bigg Boss 11 and select vote
Step 4 – Select your favorite bigg boss contestant and submit vote

Also Read: Winner of Bigg Boss 11

Bigg Boss 11 Contestants List

Hiten Tejwani

Luv Tyagi

Mehjabi Siddiqui

Lucinda Nicholas

Sabyasachi Satpathy

Sapna Choudhary

Sshivani Durga

Priyank Sharma

Benafsha Soonawalla

Akash Anil Dadlani

Jyoti Kumari

Bandgi Kalra

Arshi Khan

Hina Khan

Puneesh Sharma

Zubair Khan

Shilpa Shinde

Vikas Gupta

Bigg Boss 11 Telecast Timings

Weekdays – 10. 30 PM
Weekends – 9.00 PM


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here