Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants List, Host, Starting Date, Time and More Details


The Telugu version of Bigg Boss is all set to start from July 16 (Sunday), 2017. Bigg Boss Telugu will telecast on Star Maa Channel on weekdays at 9.30 PM and on weekends at 9.00 PM. The show will be hosted by Telugu Star Jr. NTR. Various promo videos of the show have released now and people are now eagerly waiting for the start of the programme.

The Hindi version of Bigg Boss hosted by Salman Khan is one of the successful television shows in India. Bigg Boss Hindi has completed 10 seasons so far. The Kannada version of Bigg Boss is hosted by Kichcha Sudeep. The Tamil version was started on June 25 which is hosted by Ulaganayagan Kamal Haasan. There will be a total of 14 contestants participating in the Bigg Boss Telugu version. The contestants have to live 70 days in the Bigg Boss House. Various challenging tasks will be given to the contestants of the show. The Audience can support their favorite Bigg Boss contestant by voting.

In the Bigg Boss House 60 cameras will be placed to watch the contestants. The complete contestants list of Bigg Boss Telugu was revealed at the launch of the show. The Bigg Boss Telugu contestants list consist of various actors, actresses, two famous singers and an anchor. Check out the Contestants List, Host, Starting Date, time and telecast channel below.

Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants List

Shiva Balaji
Mumaith Khan
Sampoornesh Babu
Madhu Priya
Mahesh kathi
Hari Teja
Kathi Karthika
Aadarsh Balakrishna

Bigg Boss Telugu Host

Jr. NTR will host the Telugu version of Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss Telugu Starting Date and Timings

Starting Date – July 16, 2017
Timings – Weekdays (Monday to Friday) at 9.30 PM and on weekends (Saturday and Sunday) at 9.00 PM

Bigg Boss Telugu Telecast Channel

The episodes of Bigg Boss Telugu will be aired on Star Maa Channel.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here