Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Grand Finale Winners


The fifth season of the popular Kannada reality show Bigg Boss has come to an end with a spectacular grand finale. The show is hosted by Kichcha Sudeep and has now completed five successful seasons. The final episodes of Bigg Boss 5 will be aired on 27th and 28th January 2018 at 7.00 PM. The show was launched on 15th October 2017 and was aired on Colors Super Channel.

At the beginning of the show there were a total of 17 housemates and after various days in the Bigg Boss house, five contestants have reached the final stage. These finalists have spent a total of 105 days in the Bigg Boss house. In the fifth season, there were 11 celebrities and 6 commoners as contestants. There were also two wild card contestants who have entered the bigg boss Kannada house. The top five contestants of Bigg Boss season 5 are Chandan Shetty, Diwakar, Jayaram Karthik, Niveditha Gowda and Shruti Prakash. These finalists have made a lot of fans now through this show.

Now everyone is eagerly waiting to see who will become the title winner of the fifth season. The previous season (Bigg Boss Kannada 4) was won by Pratham. The viewers who have missed an episode of the Bigg Boss Kannada can watch the show through the voot website online and also use the voot app. Check out the winners, grand finale date, time, and more information below.

Bigg Boss Kannada 5 Winners

  • Title winner of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 – Chandan Shetty
  • Runner-up/Second Place of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 – Diwakar
  • Second Runner-up/Third Place – Jayaram Karthik

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Finalists

Here are the top five contestants of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5.

Chandan Shetty


Jayaram Karthik

Niveditha Gowda

Shruti Prakash

Bigg Boss Kannada 5 Grand Finale Date, Time and Telecast Channel

Date – 27th and 28th January 2018 (Saturday and Sunday)
Time – 7.00 PM IST
Telecast Channel – Colors Super

Host of Bigg Boss Kannada 5

Kichcha Sudeep


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here