58th Kerala School Kalolsavam 2018 Date, Points Table/Results, Venues and Other Details


The 58th Kerala School Kalolsavam will take place at Thrissur from January 6-11, 2017. Kerala School Kalolsavam is conducted annually by the State Government of Kerala. The competition will take place in district wise. Last year Kozhikode were the champions and Palakkad were the runners-up. Kerala School Kalolsavam is one of the biggest cultural festivals in Asia which helps in finding the best talents from the State of Kerala. There are more than 300 items available in the Kalolsavam. The students from Class 8 to 12 are eligible to participate in the events.

Kerala School Kalolsavam 2017The events will be conducted in different stages and this year it is expected that more than 15 venues will be fixed. More than 10000 candidates will be participating in the School Kalolsavam this year. Kerala School Kalolsavam is usually held in the month of December or January. There will be a grand opening ceremony on the starting date of School Kalolsavam. Various Special guests are expected at the ceremony. Also, there will be a closing ceremony at the end of the day. The state government provides all the required facilities for the participants like food, water etc. A huge number of audience are expected at the venues. People can watch the Kerala kalolsavam 2018 programmes live from the official website. Check out the 58th Kerala School Kalolsavam 2018 Thrissur Points Table/Results, Venues and more quick details below.

58th Kerala School Kalolsavam 2018 Date

The Kerala School Kalolsavam 2018 will start from Saturday, January 6th and ends on 11th (Thursday). The events will take place in six days.

57th Kerala School Kalolsavam 2017 Points Table/Results

 District  Points
 Kozhikode  939
 Palakkad  936
 Kannur  933
 Thrissur  921
 Malappuram  907
 Kottayam  880
 Ernakulam  879
 Kollam  868
 Alapuzha  867
 Wayanad  854
 Thiruvanathapuram  844
 Kazarkode  817
 Pathanamthitta  772
 Idukki  752

The points table and results of Kerala School Kalolsavam 2018 will be updated during the Kalolsavam event days.

Kerala School Kalolsavam 2018 Venues

There will be 20 stages (Approximate) for this year’s School Kalolsavam. The exact stage and venues will be announced soon.

Kerala School Kalolsavam Manual

The 2018 Kerala School Kalolsavam Manual has already released. The Manual is available on the official school kalolsavam website (www.schoolkalolsavam.in). The contact details, instruction, items list are more details are also available at the website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here